Performance poet, life coach, life explorer

I would say I do what it says on the tin, but as I don’t live in a tin, that would be silly.

About my performance poems:

  • Most, but not all are funny.
  • Most, but not all, rhyme.
  • Most, but not all, are for grown ups.
  • All are pretty good.

I have been performing poetry for A LONG TIME. (well over ten years). I have performed at many festivals repeat bookings have included: The Big Chill, Greenbelt, Glastonbury, Ledbury Poetry Festival, Cheltenham Festival of Literature,  Bhuddafields, Swindon Festival of Literature.

I perform on a kind of spectrum of performance from ‘fairly relaxed pub events to full on crazy cabaret’ – if you chat to me about your event I will let you know if and how I think I could work with you.

About alisonbrumfitt

Performance poet, artist, wordsmith.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Performance poet, life coach, life explorer

  1. Keith Santer says:

    Nice to see you’re doing OK Alison. Still up for a good debate (I just read the article that Phil wrote about you and your counter. Very funny). Best regards, Keith

Leave a Reply

